Welcome! » Log In » Create A New Profile

NEW ARTICLE ON HOME-PAGE

Posted by NASA-Tom 
This forum is currently read only. You can not log in or make any changes. This is a temporary situation.
NEW ARTICLE ON HOME-PAGE
January 15, 2011 03:24AM
I've written a new article.......and it is now posted on the home web-page ..... titled: "When ADJUSTABLE iron discrimination is paramount".
Just Great..........
January 15, 2011 04:14AM
I thought when I got my college degree............homework was a thing of the past............lol

Thanks Tom smiling smiley
Re: NEW ARTICLE ON HOME-PAGE
January 15, 2011 05:27AM
Very timely article for me Tom. I'm hitting a very iron rich site dating back to the 1600's tommorow and I will definitely test it out. We've found some nice confederate relics in this site in the past but you cannot swing in the relic rich areas without multiple iron readings. Original Virginia Tobacco plantation and apparently a confederate calvary Militia hangout near the Rappahanock River. We've dug NC state buttons and a 1820's style militia silver plated breast plate. Maybe with your hard work and advice I'll hit the mother load in this very difficult to hunt ground with 360 years of agricultural iron inudating every swing step.
January 15, 2011 06:12AM
But Professor Dankowski, I just finished watching your DVD a few days ago, and now this? This better not be on the final exam or I am dropping this course.

JKsmiling smiley
January 15, 2011 01:28PM
There's a silver-lining in the cloudy dirt......if you stay the course.

If it were TOO easy.............................x...x...x...x...x...
January 15, 2011 01:46PM
I can't speak for you guys, but learning more about iron and detecting has improved my detecting TREMENDOUSLY , and has opened my eyes to things I did not know existed !!.....Toms Masking article is one of the best articles I have EVER read on masking issues of iron .......Keep em comin Tom !!......Thanks, Jim
January 15, 2011 01:59PM