Welcome! » Log In » Create A New Profile

Wanna be a Star?

Posted by lytle78 
This forum is currently read only. You can not log in or make any changes. This is a temporary situation.
Wanna be a Star?
June 22, 2018 04:26PM
Just posted over at Findmall - it’s legit, she really is a TV producer - see second link.

“Hi there - I'm a producer at Renegade Pictures a TV production company based in the UK.

Am working on a new treasure related project for a US Broadcaster and am looking for people who's passion or profession is Treasure Hunting, to front an exciting new series.

If you are interested please PM me, or reply here?

In advance, thanks very much. And, looking forward to hearing from you.

All the very best,

Zara Akester “

[www.findmall.com]

Here’s her LinkedIn page

[www.linkedin.com]

Rick Kempf
Gold Canyon AZ- where there is no gold

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 06/22/2018 05:43PM by lytle78.
Re: Wanna be a Star?
June 22, 2018 04:55PM
There goes the neighborhood!
June 22, 2018 05:44PM
I have done interviews for detector shows over the past few years. All were interested. I did multiple interviews and then the shows all never panned out. I wonder if this one really will?

Nox600, CTX, CZ21, Excal II and White's DF with 920i stealthscoop...I live and hunt at the beach in Wilm NCsmiling smiley
June 22, 2018 07:01PM
I've had several solicitations for this type of thing but never followed up on any. I am through with show biz.

Past(or)Tom
Using a Legend, a Deus 2, an Equinox 800, a Tarsacci MDT 8000, & a few others...
with my beloved, fading Corgi, Sadie
June 22, 2018 09:36PM