Welcome! » Log In » Create A New Profile

CZ 70 PRO TD tuned

Posted by sonny(IN) 
This forum is currently read only. You can not log in or make any changes. This is a temporary situation.
CZ 70 PRO TD tuned
September 06, 2018 04:50PM
I have been playing golf for the past 2 years instead of detecting. I bought a TD tuned cz 70 pro that tested 12 inches on a dime. detector is marked by TD. Debating whether to hang onto it or sell. Would this be hard to replace
Re: CZ 70 PRO TD tuned
September 06, 2018 05:24PM
Sure would...all depends will you be multi tasking in two hobbies or not...me thinks one of these days who will swinging a detector as once in your blood tough to quit...
September 06, 2018 06:19PM
Dan-Pa. Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> Sure would...all depends will you be multi tasking
> in two hobbies or not...me thinks one of these day
> s who will swinging a detector as once in your blo
> od tough to quit...

Ask Dan---he of all people should know!winking smiley-----Dan, you brazenly announced awhile ago that you were selling out & getting out of the hobby.----Well---here yah are again----welcome back (again)!grinning smiley-----Man, I've got some health issues myself but I ain't givin up this hobby till they pry them (detectors) out of my cold, dead hands!---------Sonny---Hang onto that CZ, a really good (exceptional) one like you have is hard to come by.----I think you are expert with a CZ & can do just as well/better than us other nuts no matter what we're using.----Besides that, it looks good hangin on the wall beside you golf clubs!!!thumbs downsmiling smiley----------Del
September 06, 2018 08:23PM
What Sens. Setting is it hitting the 12" Dime at?
Tom must have Validated it instead of tuning it as He doesn't tune the digital CZs.

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 09/06/2018 08:26PM by Harold,ILL..
September 07, 2018 12:57AM
Harold,ILL. Wrote:
> What Sens. Setting is it hitting the 12" Dime at?