Welcome! » Log In » Create A New Profile

Product Review: ATTACK MD Pole for the GOLDMAXX POWER

Posted by Aaron 
This forum is currently read only. You can not log in or make any changes. This is a temporary situation.
Product Review: ATTACK MD Pole for the GOLDMAXX POWER
June 28, 2019 02:03PM
I’ve never written a product review before however this one really impressed me. I purchased this off eBay about 6 weeks ago, very pleased, very well built product. All carbon fiber, super light and the best thing is the pistol grip which works great for shallow water. The pole also collapses down to only 27”. The arm cup fits perfect especially if you have bigger forearms. The adjuster knobs are all rubber coated. A really nice well designed/built product and only $119.50 shipped from Europe.

Aaron

Re: Product Review: ATTACK MD Pole for the GOLDMAXX POWER
June 28, 2019 05:00PM
Hey that's a good looking Rig Aaron!

Does the shaft hold tight when extended ..Like no wobble and or twisting.

GMP'S are top shelf performers !!

Last time I ran the GMP I dug a Confederate Script I coat button with Hyde and Goodrich New Orleans back mark out of a nail ridden site on a side of a gentle slope covered in saw briars ..I think a barn must of been there as it was away form the chimney and well hole of old house site..Super littered with square nails.down about 5 inches or so if I remember.. I was in all the briars with limited movement so Next time I took a sling blade to thin out the briars and stirred up a yellow jacket nest took about 40 or so hits.OUCH!!!Guess you gotta pay to play!!LOL

Keith

“I don't care that they stole my idea . . I care that they don't have any of their own”
-Nikola Tesla
June 28, 2019 05:02PM