Welcome! » Log In » Create A New Profile

new member long time reader

Posted by farmerboy856 
This forum is currently read only. You can not log in or make any changes. This is a temporary situation.
new member long time reader
May 24, 2015 02:49AM
Thanks for the great forum! Nice to read good information that's factual and not designed to sell machines. I've been detecting for 21 years and have used mainly whites, blue box gold master classic 3 idx pro mxt dfx m6 mxt pro and a sigh, v3i which I just can't come to terms with and as of lately I have added a euro tek pro which has been a blast found my first mercury dime of the year and my first barber dime ever with it and an omega. Still learning to use the omega. I mainly coin hunt would love to hunt all things more but it's hard to escape real life as I own my own dairy farm. Anyways great reading on here I hope I can contribute more than I question. Lastly I'm from central wi.
Re: new member long time reader
May 24, 2015 02:56AM
Welcome, I'm from Canada, and also mainly coin hunt, have lot of time but my area is very modern. It takes great effort to find older spots. HH
May 24, 2015 03:00AM
Welcome Farmerboy,
I'll be thinking of you every time I take a big swig of milk with my breakfast. I like my milk. Farmers are at times very unappreciated. I have a lot of respect for them. We gotta eat. About the only thing left that's made in the USA!!!!!!

Look forward to your future comments.
May 24, 2015 03:13AM
2× what Tnn said. Welcome!
May 24, 2015 01:04PM
Welcome cheese head LOL central IL. here, hope you find the time for more swinging! HH
May 24, 2015 03:26PM
Welcome farmerboy! Looking forward to your future posts as well. I would like to hear more on the abilities of the V3i and your experiences with that machine...Stuart
May 24, 2015 03:47PM
Welcome, farmerboy, hope you can find time for detecting and visiting here, though I understand the demands on your time.