Welcome! » Log In » Create A New Profile

Tom's First Gold

Posted by glenn63 
This forum is currently read only. You can not log in or make any changes. This is a temporary situation.
Tom's First Gold
March 30, 2009 06:33PM
COIN THAT IS!
At 1302 yesterday afternoon I saw Tom dig his 1st gold coin.
Great job Tom. Looking forward to more F-75 training!
[www.thetreasuredepot.com]
Re: Tom's First Gold
March 31, 2009 01:03AM
WOW... that is too sweet!!! Congrats Tom! Just curious... how deep was it?
March 31, 2009 02:49AM
Man I need to find Gold I have been dreaming of that gold coin for ten years now. Great find Tom!

LowBoy

TAKE A LITTLE TIME KICKBACK AND WATCH SOME OF MY DETECTING VIDEO'S BELOW ON YouTube

[www.youtube.com]

If you don’t dig it, then how are you going to know what you’re missing!
How can you have your pudding if you don’t eat your meat!
March 31, 2009 05:55AM
It was a tab reading at 5".
Basically a "cherry picker" as Tom described it.
Hopefully he will chime in after what he found really sinks in.
I was numb the rest of the day so I can only imagine how he was feeling.

Glenn
March 31, 2009 10:14PM