Welcome! » Log In » Create A New Profile

THANKS EVERYBODY

Posted by D&P-OR 
This forum is currently read only. You can not log in or make any changes. This is a temporary situation.
THANKS EVERYBODY
February 25, 2011 01:25PM
There certainly is a bunch of knowledgable guys on this forum.-----I really appreciate your expertise & input from the various members here.----It's a nice, courteous forum to be a member of and I am enjoying my time (and learning) on this forum.-----Anybody else feel the same way?-----I'm still learning--I'm 72 yrs. old and bought my first detector back in 1975---maybe if I "hang out" here long enough I'll "get it together" after all!! grin--------Thanks Tom for all that you do.-----------Del
Re: THANKS EVERYBODY
February 25, 2011 01:32PM
I absolutely feel the same way. I love truth and straight-forwardness, and this forum has that, plus and unbelievable amount of knowledge. I've run into no one here that is not kindly willing to help and offer information, and it's no-nonsense and no BS. Great place to be if you want to learn in this hobby. Thanks everyone, and in particular, thanks Mr. Dankowski!

Steve
February 25, 2011 05:57PM
Yes, great forum. I have been swinging since 1974 and like Del, still learning. HH jim tn
February 25, 2011 07:27PM
Without a doubt this is my favorite forum I read... and the first I check every day. I truly appreciate Tom's willingness to share his wisdom with everyone. Many here have offered a vast amount of advice and shared their wisdom. Nothing beats years of experience. Thanks to everyone for "spreading the wealth"!!!

"Happy hunting" - Schultzie
February 25, 2011 10:16PM
I read the tar out of this forum and want to thank everyone for their expertise offered here... I haven’t contributed any knowledge as the space between my ears has a rough enough time absorbing the information you folks provide...

-Robert
February 26, 2011 01:58AM