Welcome! » Log In » Create A New Profile

Nokta Fors CoRe

Posted by Lawrenzo 
This forum is currently read only. You can not log in or make any changes. This is a temporary situation.
Nokta Fors CoRe
October 31, 2014 02:28AM
So been reading a bit about this machine thanks to Keith and Paul has Tom tried this? May want to sell my AT GOLD and try this but I'm still learning the Deus...My interest is not giving up on the deus but having two detectors...From what I understand depth is key in some areas so not trying to go through detectors to find the True Grit of detecotrs, just want a work horse and a backup to take hunting....

LowBoy

TAKE A LITTLE TIME KICKBACK AND WATCH SOME OF MY DETECTING VIDEO'S BELOW ON YouTube

[www.youtube.com]

If you don’t dig it, then how are you going to know what you’re missing!
How can you have your pudding if you don’t eat your meat!

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 10/31/2014 03:29PM by Lawrenzo.
Re: Nokta Fors CoRe
October 31, 2014 04:33AM
Lawrenzo Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> So been reading a bit about this machine thanks to
> Keith and Paul has Tom tried this? May want to
> sell my AT GOLD and try this but I'm still
> learning the Deus...Took the deus to a park in San
> Francisco and found four silver targets in about
> an hour the coins hit clean. Took it to the gold
> country where I live and told myself I need to
> learn it and find an area with targets. I went to
> one of my hardest areas that dates back to the
> 1870. So far nothing then a hunted out school
> nothing not even a deep target...So I will try
> this Saturday back to hunted out areas and try to
> understand this machine. I'm not really getting
> any hits so I know it is dry of finds but I need
> to know the deus will to it's job...would like to
> have maybe both the Deus and the Notka...maybe but
> for now my mind is set on getting the deus to do
> its job

One at a time---learn one at a time!
October 31, 2014 09:19AM