Welcome! » Log In » Create A New Profile

Gold prices

Posted by dewcon4414 
This forum is currently read only. You can not log in or make any changes. This is a temporary situation.
Gold prices
January 16, 2013 04:52PM
Looks like Gold has stalled and is staying around the $1660 range while PL finally caught up and passed it. Even PD is as high as ive seen it. Is Gold fixing to take another big jump you think or do you think this is a more realistic range where it might stay awhile?

Dew
Re: Gold prices
January 16, 2013 05:29PM
Hey Dew,
I ran into a prostector yesterday who said the poop he is hearing from the big boys (not Bart) is a jump to $2k this year. Who knows? I am not a prophet nor do I seem to profit.
Tom

Past(or)Tom
Using a Legend, a Deus 2, an Equinox 800, a Tarsacci MDT 8000, & a few others...
with my beloved, fading Corgi, Sadie
January 16, 2013 06:45PM
I follow king worldnews.com to see whats happening in the financial world. . They are saying big things coming in the precious metals prices this year. We have a few years left in this bull market....When Joe Sixpack decides its time to buy precious metals...... we aint seen nothin yet price wise!
I came across a nifty ebook on amazon. com . check it out if you get a chance.. Its called Low Risk Bull Market Investing: Grow $2,000 into a Million. Very interesting read.
silver prices
January 18, 2013 01:33PM
Looks like the next stop for the silver price could be $233 an oz.
Read Ron Rosens scientific calculations . This guy is a mix of Keith Southern and Tom D of the charting world......56 yrs experience.
[kingworldnews.com]
May 30, 2013 03:24AM
Wth??? Dude, have you been hanging out in Berkley?
May 30, 2013 11:01AM
dewcon4414
...or do you think this is a more realistic range where it might stay awhile?

I see gold stuck here, or a bit lower, for awhile. Silver's next stop is $20/oz.