Welcome! » Log In » Create A New Profile

Which one would you trade for?

Posted by treasurehunter747 
This forum is currently read only. You can not log in or make any changes. This is a temporary situation.
Which one would you trade for?
June 21, 2015 07:54PM
Hey Folks,
Like many I buy and trade detectors and that way I can trade and not really have a lot of cash into them. I think I am going to trade my Tek T2 LTD for either an Makro Racer , Fisher CZ-3D or a Nokta Fors Core neither of which I have ever had. From those here that have experience with either or all 3 , which one would you try first. I have many years of detecting experience so learning a new detector isnt a problem. The T2 is a great machine and im sure I will eventually get another to use but for now I want to try a new machine. Thanks for any information and assistance and hope all have a great day and keep on diggin!!!

Frank
Re: Which one would you trade for?
June 21, 2015 08:33PM
Racer all the way with the 5x10 and the 5" it is a great detector right up there with my deus

LowBoy

TAKE A LITTLE TIME KICKBACK AND WATCH SOME OF MY DETECTING VIDEO'S BELOW ON YouTube

[www.youtube.com]

If you don’t dig it, then how are you going to know what you’re missing!
How can you have your pudding if you don’t eat your meat!
June 21, 2015 09:05PM
Hi Frank - I dont use a T2 however I have been using the GF2 which my testing has proved it to be the same in every respect as the original T2 and I have briefly used the Racer for around 6 hours and totally love the machine - You will find it an easy transition as the languages are similar - I have just taken possession of the Fors CoRe which I am chomping at the bit to use however its freezing here at the moment so UI havent been able to take it outside - Brrrrrrrr

I honestly think you cannot go wrong with either of your choices however I at this stage am a little partial to the Turkish machines
June 21, 2015 10:12PM